FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

You will find answers to frequently asked questions about LaVita here. Do you still have questions? Just give us a call, and we will be happy to assist you with comprehensive advice.

LaVita is a plant-based micronutrient concentrate. LaVita contains more than 70 natural foods, such as organic vegetables, ripe fruit, herbs and vegetable oils. We can use LaVita to optimise our daily supply of vitamins and trace elements in a practical and holistic way. LaVita combines all the important micronutrients as well as enzymes and innumerable phytochemicals in natural balance in one product.

LaVita provides our cells with all the important vitamins and trace elements in scientifically based doses and in their natural environment (). The high bioavailability of the ingredients for the cells has been confirmed by a large, internationally published study.*

* Neuroendocrinology Lett. 2015 Sep 12; 36(4): 337-347, headed by Prof. Mosgöller, University of Vienna

One tablespoon (10 ml) of LaVita mixed into 50–100 ml of water makes one serving.

When getting started (again): For the first 75 days, we recommend two servings daily (i.e., 10 ml LaVita diluted in 50–100 ml water). It takes roughly this period for the majority of the cells in our body to have renewed themselves once, on average.

Optimal supply: For optimal supply, and when undergoing particular strains, such as in the case of stress, pregnancy, illnesses or taking medication, or if the diet is not optimal, we recommend two servings a day.

Basic supply: One serving a day is sufficient for the basic supply of a healthy person.

The LaVita micronutrient concentrate is a natural product and is carefully produced without any preservatives. That is why LaVita is only available from us directly. We send your shipment to you once you have placed your order, without any intermediate stops – so you always receive LaVita completely fresh.

One tablespoon (10 ml) of LaVita mixed into 50–100 ml of water makes one serving. A bottle of 500 ml is enough for 50 days (when following the basic supply of 1 serving a day).

LaVita is a natural product without any preservatives, and is not heated during manufacture. It is therefore important to put even the unopened bottles in your fridge right from the start. This way, LaVita keeps for about 5 months after you receive your delivery (best before date: see label). After opening, you should use LaVita within 70–90 days. We guarantee first-class freshness and quality within the best before date.

Yes, LaVita is guaranteed to be lactose- and gluten-free, as confirmed by regular analyses as part of our quality assurance system.

Yes! LaVita supplies valuable vitamins and trace elements, especially during periods of growth. Experience has also shown that LaVita tastes particularly good to children. Our dosage recommendation: as soon as they are eating at the table, children should be given 5 ml once a day, with 50 ml of still water; children 6 years and older should be given 10 ml once a day, with 50–100 ml of water. Adolescents should take 10 ml with 100 ml of water 1–2 times a day.

Dilute 1 x 10 ml LaVita (= 1 tablespoon) with at least 90 ml still water (= 1 serving). You can also enjoy your LaVita mixed in to a good amount of yoghurt or muesli. One serving a day is sufficient for basic supply; optimal supply is achieved with two servings (spaced 3–4 hours apart).

Contact LaVita

Do you have any other questions? Use our contact form.

uOur customer service: +49 (0) 871 / 972 170
E-Mail: info@lavita.de
j

You want to order online?

Delivery in 1-3 working days,
no shipping costs within Germany
and to Austria

u

You still have questions or would like to order by phone?

You can reach us:
Monday to Friday from 8 to 19 o'clock
Saturdays from 9 to 14 o'clock

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zu LaVita. Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne und umfassend.

LaVita ist ein Mikronährstoffkonzentrat auf pflanzlicher Basis. LaVita enthält über 70 natürliche Lebensmittel wie Bio-Gemüse, ausgereiftes Obst, Kräuter und pflanzliche Öle. Mit LaVita können wir unsere tägliche Versorgung mit Vitaminen und Spurenelementen praktisch und ganzheitlich optimieren. LaVita vereint alle wichtigen Mikronährstoffe sowie Enzyme und unzählige sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe im natürlichen Gleichgewicht in einem Produkt.

LaVita liefert unseren Zellen alle wichtigen Vitamine und Spurenelemente in wissenschaftlich fundierter Dosierung und in ihrem natürlichen Umfeld (). Diese hohe Bioverfügbarkeit der Inhaltsstoffe für die Zellen wurde durch eine große, international veröffentlichte Studie* bestätigt.

* Neuroendocrinology Lett. 2015 Sep 12; 36(4):337-347, Leitung Prof. Mosgöller, Universität Wien

Ein Esslöffel (10 ml) LaVita in 50–100 ml Wasser eingerührt ergibt eine Portion.

Zum (Neu-)Start: In den ersten 75 Tagen empfehlen wir zwei Portionen täglich (also je 10 ml LaVita verdünnt mit 50–100 ml Wasser). Ungefähr nach diesem Zeitraum hat sich der Großteil unserer Körperzellen durchschnittlich einmal erneuert.

Optimalversorgung: Für die Optimalversorgung und bei besonderen Belastungen wie z. B. Stress, Schwangerschaft, Krankheiten, Medikamenteneinnahme oder bei nicht optimaler Ernährung empfehlen wir täglich zwei Portionen.

Basisversorgung: Für die Basisversorgung eines gesunden Menschen genügt bereits eine Portion am Tag.

Das Mikronährstoffkonzentrat LaVita ist ein Naturprodukt und wird schonend ohne Konservierungsstoffe hergestellt. Deshalb ist LaVita nur direkt bei uns erhältlich. Wir versenden unmittelbar nach Ihrer Bestellung direkt und ohne Zwischenstationen an Sie – damit Sie LaVita immer ganz frisch erhalten.

Ein Esslöffel (10 ml) LaVita in 50–100 ml Wasser eingerührt ergibt eine Portion. Eine Flasche 500 ml reicht damit 50 Tage (bei der Basisversorgung mit 1 Portion am Tag).

LaVita ist ein Naturprodukt ohne Konservierungsstoffe und wird bei der Herstellung nicht erhitzt. Deshalb ist es wichtig, auch die ungeöffneten Flaschen von Anfang an in den Kühlschrank zu stellen. So hält LaVita ca. 5 Monate nach Erhalt Ihrer Lieferung (MHD siehe Etikett). Nach dem Öffnen sollten Sie LaVita innerhalb von 70-90 Tagen aufbrauchen. Innerhalb des MHD garantieren wir so erstklassige Frische und Qualität.

Ja, LaVita ist garantiert laktose- und glutenfrei, das bestätigen regelmäßige Analysen im Rahmen unserer Qualitätssicherung.

Ja! Gerade im Wachstum liefert LaVita wertvolle Vitamine und Spurenelemente. Zudem schmeckt LaVita Kindern erfahrungsgemäß besonders gut. Unsere Dosierungsempfehlung: Kinder bekommen, sobald sie vom Tisch mitessen, 1 x täglich 5 ml mit 50 ml stillem Wasser, Kinder ab 6 Jahren 1 x täglich 10 ml mit 50-100 ml Wasser. Jugendliche nehmen 1-2 x täglich 10 ml mit 100 ml Wasser.

Verdünnen Sie 1 x 10 ml LaVita (= 1 Esslöffel) mit mindestens 90 ml stillem Wasser (= 1 Portion). Sie können Ihr LaVita auch gerne eingerührt in ausreichend Joghurt oder Müsli genießen. Für die Basisversorgiung genügt eine Portion am Tag, die Optimalversorgung erreichen Sie mit zwei Portionen (mit einem zeitlichen Abstand von 3-4 Stunden).

Kontakt zu LaVita

Sie haben weitere Fragen? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

uUnser Kundenservice: +49 (0) 871 / 972 170
E-Mail: info@lavita.de
j

Sie möchten online bestellen?

Lieferung in 1–3 Werktagen,
keine Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschland
und nach Österreich

u

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten telefonisch bestellen?

Sie erreichen uns:
Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 19 Uhr
Samstags von 9 bis 14 Uhr