You've been able to trust LaVita for over 20 years. Our quality secret: the best of nature, made in Germany.

LaVita is a part of your daily life each and every day. Just like you, we want LaVita to contain only the best from nature. We are aware of this responsibility. We are therefore precise in checking which foods we use for LaVita.

The origin of the ingredients is crucial for LaVita's quality. We carefully select our suppliers and work with them for many years. This way, we ensure that only ingredients that meet our high quality standards make it into our LaVita.

LaVita is created in nature. We attach great importance to sourcing our ingredients as close by and as regionally as possible. The local fruit varieties come from meadow orchards in the region. For example, tried and tested apple varieties ripen here that are particularly rich in phytochemicals. Our vegetable varieties are grown organically in southern Germany. For example, our carrots and beetroot grow on the particularly nutritious soils of the Nördlinger Ries in Swabia.

A look behind the scenes: organic-quality vegetables. Our carrots and beetroot, for example, come from a certified organic farmer from the Nördlinger Ries in Swabia.

Maximum freshness – from production to delivery. Each order usually leaves our warehouse the day the order is placed – or, at the latest, the next working day – and is normally delivered within 1–3 working days. When it comes to packaging, we focus on sustainability: we use climate-neutral packaging and support regional climate protection projects in Germany.

j

You want to order online?

Delivery in 1-3 working days,
no shipping costs within Germany
and to Austria

u

You still have questions or would like to order by phone?

You can reach us:
Monday to Friday from 8 to 19 o'clock
Saturdays from 9 to 14 o'clock

Seit über 20 Jahren können Sie auf LaVita vertrauen. Unser Qualitätsgeheimnis: Das Beste aus der Natur made in Germany.

Jeden Tag ist LaVita ein Teil Ihres Alltags. Genauso wie Sie möchten auch wir, dass in LaVita nur das Beste aus der Natur steckt. Dieser Verantwortung sind wir uns bewusst. Wir prüfen deshalb genau, welche Lebensmittel wir für LaVita verwenden.

Die Herkunft der Zutaten ist entscheidend für die Qualität von LaVita. Wir wählen unsere Lieferanten sorgfältig aus und arbeiten langjährig mit ihnen zusammen. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur die Zutaten in unser LaVita kommen, die unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen genügen.

LaVita entsteht in der Natur. Wir legen viel Wert darauf, unsere Zutaten so nah und so regional wie möglich zu beziehen. Die heimischen Obstsorten stammen von Streuobstwiesen aus der Region. Hier reifen beispielsweise altbewährte Apfelsorten, die besonders reich an sekundären Pflanzenstoffen sind. Die Gemüsesorten stammen aus ökologischem Anbau in Süddeutschland. So wachsen unsere Karotten und Rote Bete auf den besonders nährstoffreichen Böden des Nördlinger Ries in Schwaben.

Blick hinter die Kulissen: Gemüsesorten in Bioqualität. Unsere Karotten und Rote Bete stammen zum Beispiel von einem zertifizierten Biobauern aus dem Nördlinger Ries in Schwaben.

Maximale Frische – von der Herstellung bis zur Lieferung. Jede Bestellung verlässt unser Lager in der Regel am Tag der Bestellung, spätestens am nächsten Werktag und wird normalerweise innerhalb von 1–3 Werktagen zugestellt. In punkto Verpackung setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit: Wir nutzen klimaneutrale Verpackungen und unterstützen regionale Klimaschutzprojekte in Deutschland.

j

Sie möchten online bestellen?

Lieferung in 1–3 Werktagen,
keine Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschland
und nach Österreich

u

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten telefonisch bestellen?

Sie erreichen uns:
Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 19 Uhr
Samstags von 9 bis 14 Uhr