Imprint

LaVita GmbH
Ziegelfeldstraße 10
84036 Kumhausen
Germany
DE-ÖKO-001
Telephone: +49 (0)871 / 972 170
Fax: +49 (0)871 / 972 17 17
Website: www.lavita.de
Email: info@lavita.de
Managing director: Gerd Truntschka
Court of jurisdiction:
Registry court of Landshut HRB 4937
VAT ID: DE812705656

Press contact

Are you a representative of the press or media and looking for selected images or theme inspirations or need further information? Please contact Daniela Stewens by email at presse@lavita.de.

Customer service

You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints, and objections by calling: +49 (0)871 / 972 170 or sending an email to info@lavita.de. For inquiries, you can also use the contact form on our website.

Bank details

Account holder: LaVita GmbH
Account number: 3770796
Sort code: 74320073
Credit institute: Hypo Vereinsbank Landshut
SWIFT: HYVEDEMM433
IBAN: DE53 7432 0073 0003 7707 96

The European Commission maintains a platform for online dispute resolution This is a central contact point for consumers and entrepreneurs who want to settle disputes (e.g. in connection with an online purchase contract) simply, efficiently and cost-effectively, out of court. The platform for online dispute resolution is available at the following address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Important note on copyright

The content, structure, and layout of this website are protected by copyright. The transfer and use of the data requires the written consent of LaVita GmbH, 84036 Kumhausen.

This applies in particular to the duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing, or reproduction of content, information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts, or image material – also in databases or other electronic media and systems. Photocopies and downloads from this website may be made only for personal, private, and non-commercial use.

Design and programming: LaVita GmbH, www.lavita.de

Disclaimer

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness, and topicality of the contents. As a service provider we are responsible in accordance with Section 7 paragraph 1 German Teleservices Act (TMG) for our own contents on these pages according to the general laws. According to Sections 8 through 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. We will remove such links immediately upon becoming aware of any violations of the law.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created or used by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, and distribution as well as any form of commercialisation of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. The contents of third parties in particular are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. We will remove such content immediately upon becoming aware of any violations of the law

Photo credits

  • Image “Woman preparing healthy food in her kitchen” © Robijn Page / Westend61 / Offset.com
  • Image “Anonymous female in casual outfit pulling ripe carrot from soil on sunny day on farm” © Alvaro Sanchez / Addictive Creative / Offset.com
  • Image “Boy watching food cook in oven” © Megan Hassold / Offset.com
  • Image “Girl reading book by toddler boy” © Cynthia Dawson / Offset.com
  • Image “Young woman using smartphone in the kitchen” © gpointstudio / Westend61 / Offset.com
  • Image “Mother giving cell phone to happy little daughter at home” © Josep Rovirosa / Westend61 / Offset.com
  • Image “Smiling woman at home on cell phone with husband in background” © Rainer Berg / Westend61 / Offset.com
  • Image “Young female is holding digital tablet while looking away” © Portra / istockphoto.com

Impressum


LaVita Online-Shop - LaVita Vitalstoffkonzentrat

LaVita GmbH
Ziegelfeldstraße 10
84036 Kumhausen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 / 972 170
Fax: +49 (0) 871 / 972 17 17
Webseite: www.lavita.de
E-Mail: info@lavita.de

Geschäftsführer: Gerd Truntschka
Zuständiges Gericht: Registergericht Landshut HRB 4937
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE812705656

Kundenservice

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter Telefon: +49 (0) 871 / 972 170 sowie per E-Mail unter info@lavita.de. Für Anfragen können Sie auch das Kontaktformular auf unserer Internetseite nutzen.


Bankverbindung

Kontoinhaber: LaVita GmbH 
Kontonummer: 3770796 
BLZ: 74320073 
Kreditinstitut: Hypo Vereinsbank Landshut 
SWIFT: HYVEDEMM433 
IBAN: DE53 7432 0073 0003 7707 96


Hinweis

Die EU-Kommission bietet die Möglichkeit zur Online-Streitbeilegung auf einer von ihr betriebenen Online-Plattform. Diese Plattform ist über den externen Link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ zu erreichen.


Wichtiger Hinweis zum Urheberrecht

Inhalt, Aufbau und Struktur dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Übernahme und Nutzung der Daten bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung der LaVita GmbH, 84036 Kumhausen.

Dies gilt insbesondere für die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten, Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, auch in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von dieser Web-Seite dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Konzeption und Programmierung: LaVita GmbH, www.lavita.de

 

Haftungsausschluss

1. Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

2. Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

3. Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten bzw. verwendeten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

phone Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind gerne auch telefonisch für Sie da! +49 (0) 871 / 972 170 jetzt anrufen